Download Kanye West – YE Album

YE album is the first of two Kanye West albums, with a joint record with Kid Cudi scheduled to be released on June 8. It is also the latest in the current series of G.O.O.D music releases that are being shepherded by West as a producer. The G.O.O.D Music release schedule includes the previously released Pusha T album Daytona and new records from Nas and Teyana Taylor.

The album has been shrouded in secrecy save for a few tweets and hints about the tracklist by West. He also released what seemed to be two singles from the album–“Lift Yourself,” which was basically a troll to his fans and “Ye vs The People,” an unfortunate attempt at racial dialogue. “Today I thought about killing you,” the first track starts. “Premeditated murder. I think about killing myself and I love myself way more than I love you.”

Kanye West – YE Album Tracklist:

  1. 01. Kanye West – Premeditated Murder mp3 download
  2. 02. Kanye West – Menacing Extasy mp3 download
  3. 03. Kanye West – Wouldn’t Leak (feat. Jeremih) mp3 download
  4. 04. Kanye West – Butterfly Energy (feat. Young Thug & Jeremih)  mp3 download
  5. 05. Kanye West – Make No Mistake mp3 download
  6. 06. Kanye West – Some Day (feat. John Legend, 070 Shake & KiD CuDi) mp3 download
  7. 07. Kanye West – Cry Tonight (feat. Dej Loaf, Willow Smith & Nicki Minaj) mp3 download


Download Kanye West – YE Album Full Zio file 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.